This site requires JavaScript, please enable it!

Reinhold Baer Prize > Reinhold Baer Prize 2018

Gareth Tracey
regulations The winner of the 2018 edition was announced during the workshop
AGTA Workshop - Reinhold Baer Prize 2018,
held in Napoli (Italy) since November 5th to 6th, 2018
Tracey's Thesis
Gareth Tracey is the winner of the 2018 edition. The title of his thesis is Minimal generation of transitive permutation groups.

Geoffrey Janssens
Janssens's Thesis
Geoffrey Janssens received a special mention for his thesis Identities of affine algebras and their asymptotic behaviour.
Related Videos: Video 1 Video 2