This site requires JavaScript, please enable it!

Reinhold Baer Prize > Reinhold Baer Prize 2017

Urban Jezernik - Primo┼ż Moravec
regulations The winner of the 2017 edition was announced during the international conference
Advances in Group Theory and Applications 2017,
held in Lecce (Italy) since September 5th to 8th, 2017
Jezernik's Thesis
Urban Jezernik is the winner of the 2017 edition. The title of his thesis is Universal Commutator Relations.

Gabriel Navarro - Carolina Vallejo
Vallejo's Thesis
Carolina Vallejo Rodriguez received a special mention for her thesis Characters, correspondences and fields of values of finite groups.