Advances in Group Theory and Applications
an open access journal
Login & Registration



Forgot your credentials? Contact us!
  • Registration
Alexander Skiba

Editor

Department of Mathematics

Francisk Skorina Gomel State University

104 Sovetskaya str., Gomel 24019 (Belarus)

e-mail: alexander.skiba49@gmail.com

Francesco de Giovanni

Editor-in-Chief

Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni

Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II

Via Cintia

I - 80126 Napoli (Italy)

e-mail: degiovan@unina.it

website

Leonid A. Kurdachenko

Editor

Department of Algebra and Geometry

School of Mathematics and Mechanics

Gagarin prospect 72

Dnepropetrovsk 10, 49010 (Ukraine)

e-mail: lkurdachenko@i.ua

Nadia Mazza

Editor

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Lancaster University

Lancaster, LA1 4YF (UK)

e-mail: n.mazza@lancaster.ac.uk

Vahagn H. Mikaelian

Editor

Department of Informatics and Applied Mathematics

Yerevan State University

Alex Manoogian 1, Yerevan 0025 (Armenia)

e-mail: mikaelian@advgrouptheory.com

website

Adolfo Ballester-Bolinches

Editor

Department d'Àlgebra

Universitat de València

C\Dr. Moliner, 50

46100 Burjassot, València (Spain)

e-mail: Adolfo.Ballester@uv.es

Eli Aljadeff

Editor

Department of Mathematics

Technion, Haifa 32000 (Israel)

e-mail: aljadeff@tx.technion.ac.il

website

Igor Ya. Subbotin

Editor

Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

College of Letters and Sciences

National University, 5245 Pacific Concourse Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90045-6904 (USA)

e-mail: isubboti@nu.edu

website

Dikran Dikranjan

Editor

Department of Mathematics and Informatics

University of Udine

via delle Scienze 206

33 100 Udine (Italy)

e-mail: dikran.dikranjan@uniud.it

website

Marco Trombetti

Editorial Staff

Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II

Naples (Italy)

e-mail: trombetti@advgrouptheory.com

Editor

CWI and Radboud University Nijmegen

CWI, P.O. Box 94079, 1090 GB Amsterdam

The Netherlands

jjmmrutten@gmail.com

website

Eric Jespers

Editor

Department of Mathematics

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels (Belgium)

e-mail: eric.jespers@vub.be

website

Jiping Zhang

Editor

The School of Mathematical Sciences

Peking University

Beijing, 100871 (P. R. of China)

e-mail: jzhang@pku.edu.cn

Masoud Chaboksavar

Editorial Staff

Kavian Higher Education Institute

Mashhad (Iran)

e-mail: chaboksavar@advgrouptheory.com

Martyn R. Dixon

Editor

Department of Mathematics

University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

AL 35487-0350 (USA)

e-mail: mdixon@ua.edu

website

Lev Kazarin

Editor

Yaroslavl P.Demidov State University

Sovetskaya str, 14, 150000 Yaroslavl (Russia)

e-mail: lsk46@mail.ru