This site requires JavaScript, please enable it!

AGTA Research Project in Napoli > People

Francesco de Giovanni
Research Activity

degiovan@unina.it

Maria De Falco
Research Activity

maria.defalco@unina.it

Carmela Musella
Research Activity

carmela.musella@unina.it

Mattia Brescia
Research Activity

mattia.brescia@unina.it

Maria Ferrara
Research Activity

maria.ferrara3@unina.it

Marco Trombetti
Research Activity

marco.trombetti@unina.it

Dario Esposito
Research Activity

esposito.dario94@gmail.com

Former
Members

Anna Valentina De Luca
Research Activity

annavalentina.deluca@unina.it

Giovanna di Grazia
Research Activity

giovanna.digrazia@unina.it

Roberto Ialenti
Research Activity

roberto.ialenti@unina.it

Federica Saccomanno
Research Activity

federica.saccomanno@unina.it